PLAYOFF WINNERS for CHAMPIONSHIP 2024	
NW North-West - Jarvie	SE South-East - NWESS
1st Nestorovich (Jarvie)	1st Sonnenbeg (Bawlf & NWESS)
2nd Strome (Westlock)	2nd Dolynny (NWESS)
3rd Casavant (Westlock)	3rd Kruhlak (Redwater)
4th Wilhelms (Mayerthorpe)	4th Clifford (SEESA)
5 - Bell (Whitecourt)	5 - Marshall (NWESS)
6 - Majeau (Villeneuve)	6 - Wood (Kinsella)
7 - Blasko (Mayerthorpe)	7 - Petersen (Tofield)
8 - Hein (Barrhead)	8 - Sawatski (NWESS)
9 - Friedrich (Villeneuve)	9 - Boida (Tofield)
10 - Johnson (Westlock)	10 - Cormack (Kinsella)
11 - Wilson (Dapp)	11 - Hartwig (SEESA)
12 - Faora (Mayerthorpe)	12 - Anroschuk NWESS)
13 - Schiller (Flatbush)	13 - Paranych (Vegreville)
14 - Altmiks (Villeneuve)	14 - Williams (Fort Saskatchewan)
15 - Forsberg (Jarvie)	15 - Murray (Strome)
16 - Malo (Onoway)	16 - Tancowney (Redwater)
	17 - Hartman (Bawlf)
24 TEAMS for CHAMPIONSHIP	18 - Gartner (Bawlf)
1 prior winning team	19 - Bilodeau (Fort Saskatchewan)
1 host club team	-20 - Conrad (NWESS)
11 teams from NW, 11 teams from SE	
If you cannot make the Championship,	CHAMPIONSHIP
please contact Emil. The next winner	FORT SASKATCHEWAN
will take your place.	Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Emil is your contact for information	Emil will be contacting you
for the Championship.	for your draw times